Finance Committee

List of Members of Finance Committee:

Sr. Name of Member Designation
1. Prof. (Dr.) Manoranjan Prasad Sinha, Vice-Chancellor Chairman
2. Sri Srinath Sahay, Finance Advisor Member
3. Dr. N. K. Singh, Associate Professor Member
4. Dr. S.N. Mishra, Associate Professor Member
5. Dr. Bijoy Kumar, Assistant Professor Member
6. Dr. K.P. Yadav, Assistant Professor Member
7. Dr. Kashi Nath Jha, Finance Officer Member
Quick Links
Copyright © SKMU; All Rights Reserved
Designed & Maintained by Amici Technologies