Disciplinary Committee

Members of the Disciplinary Committee, S K M University, Dumka

Sr. Name & Designation Role
1. Prof. (Dr.) Manoranjan Prasad Sinha, Vice Chancellor Chairman
2. Dr. (Mrs.) Neerja Dubey, Professor In-Charge,
R.D.B.M. College, Deoghar
3. Dr. Jainendra Yadav, Head of Department - Political Science Member
4. Dr. Gagan Kumar Thakur, Dean, Faculty of Science Member
5. Dr. Md. Shamshadullah, Proctor Member
6. Dr. P. P. Singh, Inspector of Colleges Invitee Member
7. Dr. Kashi Nath Jha, Finance Officer Invitee Member
8. The Assistant Registrar (Examination) Invitee Member
9. The Coordinator Invitee Member
10. Dr. G. Gangopadhyay, Registrar Invitee Member
Quick Links
Copyright © SKMU; All Rights Reserved
Designed & Maintained by Amici Technologies